An Admin user has full system access and is the only account user capable of registering NEW handheld devices with the system.

As a security protection of system data, no account user including an Administrator has the ability to delete any system data at anytime once it has been added and data is attached.

As a system Administrator, it is your duty to ensure all data added to the system is correct and accurate before selecting save. 

Please utilize diligence when introducing new data to your system and who you authorize as an Administrator.

Did this answer your question?