Once you make a Customer User in Silvertrac and place them under a specific Management Company, you cannot change the Management Company they are assigned to.

Example: You have a client who used to work for Company A, but now works for Company B and you wish to keep them under the same username but simply move them to a different Management Company

You must create a new account for this user. For security and privacy purposes user information does not follow users to another client of Silvertrac. 

Any data created under a specific Management Company or user account, belongs to the company, not the user.

This rule applies to any current employee who may go to work for another security company using the Silvertrac reporting system. All user accounts stay with the original creator.

Did this answer your question?